hotel in Geneva

Hôtel Excelsior 3 stars near the Geneva Lake

Welcome to the Hôtel Excelsior*** Genève

Our family-run 3-star hotel is located in the heart of the city on the right bank of Lake Geneva.

Enjoy a prime location for visiting Geneva. Our hotel is close to the old town, the cathedral and the English garden with its flower clock and water jet. In summer, its close proximity to the lake is great for cooling off or enjoying the many events organised around its banks. A multitude of restaurants, cinemas and shows, such as the Grand Theatre or BFM are only a few minutes away and will provide ample entertainment for your evenings.

+ Read more

For shopping, Hotel Excelsior is just a few hundred metres from the famous rue du Rhône and rue du Marché where you can enjoy the many boutiques and shopping centres, not to mention the Manor department store located just opposite our hotel.

To get to your business meetings, you will just need to cross the pont de la machine to reach the banking district and business centre.

The nearby no. 5 bus stop, less than 20 metres from the Hotel Excelsior, will take you to the Convention and Conference Centre (CICG, Palexpo) as well as several international organisations in less than 15 minutes.

If arriving by plane or train, the hotel is easy to access due to its proximity to the central station. To help you get around during your stay, on arrival we will give you a card allowing you free use of public transport.

Our entire team is here to help and we look forward to welcoming you.

Services:

  • 3* hotel, 54 rooms
  • 24-hour reception
  • Multilingual staff
  • Free high-speed Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Secure luggage room
  • Parking nearby
  • Free public transport card
  • Business corner
  • Laundry service
  • Conference room
  • Pets are not allowed to stay in the room

 

Book a room
Best Rate Guaranteed
Cancel
| Promo Code

Hotel in Genf

Hôtel Excelsior 3 sterne nahe dem Genfer See

Willkommen im Hôtel Excelsior*** Genève

Unser familiengeführtes 3-Sterne-Hotel befindet sich im Herzen der Stadt, am rechten Ufer des Genfer Sees.

Profitieren Sie von einer erstklassigen Lage, um Genf zu besuchen. Unser Hotel liegt in der Nähe der Altstadt, der Kathedrale, des englischen Gartens und dessen Blumenuhr und der Wasserfontäne. Im Sommer werden Sie die Nähe des Sees schätzen lernen, um sich abzukühlen, oder Sie werden sich über die vielen Veranstaltungen, die an seinem Ufer stattfinden, freuen. Eine Vielzahl von Restaurants, Kinos und Showbühnen, wie das Grand Theatre oder das BFM, sind nur ein paar Minuten entfernt und garantieren angenehme Abende.

+ Weiterlesen

Was das Shopping anbetrifft, so liegt das Hotel Excelsior nur hundert Meter von der berühmten rue du Rhône und von der rue du marché entfernt, wo Sie viele Geschäfte und Einkaufszentren finden. Nicht zu vergessen das Kaufhaus Manor gegenüber unserem Hotel.

Um zu Ihren Geschäftsterminen zu gelangen, brauchen Sie nur die pont de la machine zu überqueren, um das Banken- und Geschäftsviertel zu erreichen.

Die nahe gelegene Bushaltestelle der Linie Nr. 5, weniger als 20 Meter vom Excelsior Hotel entfernt, wird Ihnen ermöglichen, in weniger als 15 Minuten zum Kongresszentrum (CICG, Palexpo) und zu den internationalen Organisationen zu gelangen.

Bei Anreise mit dem Flugzeug oder dem Zug ist das Hotel durch seine Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof schnell erreichbar. Während Ihres Aufenthaltes erleichtern wir Ihnen Ihre Bewegungen innerhalb der Stadt und bieten Ihnen bei Ihrer Ankunft eine kostenlose Karte für den Öffentlichen Nahverkehr an.

Unser gesamtes Team steht Ihnen zur Verfügung und freut sich schon auf Ihren Besuch.

Unsere Serviceleistungen:

  • 3*-Hotel, 54 Zimmer
  • Unsere Rezeption ist an allen Tagen rund um die Uhr besetzt.
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal
  • Kostenloser schneller WLAN-Zugang
  • Frühstück
  • Sichere Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Parkhaus in der Nähe
  • Kostenlose Karte für öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
  • Business-Corner
  • Wäscherei
  • Konferenzraum
  • Haustiere/Hunde night erlaubt

 

Buchen Sie ein Zimmer
Best Rate Guaranteed
Stornieren
| Promo Code